Pokemon No one ever uses

PokeGuy96

So yeah what are some pokemon that you guys/most people rarely use or not use at all. Doing a challenge with these weak mons making a team with them and see if I can beat Reborn. In normal games this should be easy even with something weak like Magikarp however in Reborn this is another story. So yeah let me know.

Well I have some suggestions (note: I will not include pre-evolutions like Pichu or stuff like that) and those are only my opinion:

And I try to include 1 of every type ;)

- Unown

- Delibird

- Shedinja (Just for Reborn because I have a feeling, every enemy could have and effective move against you)

- Smeargle (At the start of the game, this can be really tough, because you need to farm your moveset)

- Luvdisc

- Spinda

- Farfecht'd

- Kricketune

- Ledian

- Beautifly, Dustox and Butterfree

- Wobbuffet (Because you need to guess the move which they will be using, and I'm not good at that :D)

- Parasect

- Plusle, Minun

- Pachirisu

- Sudowoodo

- Corsola

- Stunfisk

- Castform (Because you need to set up a weather change so that it can be reliable)

From the Fire section it was a bit hard to find something, if you dont include Castform. But I think Magcargo would be my choice here. Because it is 4x weak vs 2 types and 2x weak vs 2 types and slow. But it can has it upsides.

Fighting section the same thing, but I guess Crabominable because it is hard to get to evlove into it and has a lot of weaknesses or Breloom because it has 1 4x weakness and a lot of 2x weaknesses and the moveset is not that good.

From the almighty dragon type I think Druddigon is the worst of them.

If you want some Mega Evolution Pokemons, there would be Mawile or Sableye as an example.

Yeah I think that can be enough :D I could go further but at some point there are Pokemons with bad stats but good moves for example Raticate where you can lower the hp of the oponent to half with only 1 Attack.