My-Last-Team

gutten_tag

wel, to be clear, today i upload my save file in here for some good reasons. and sorry for my bad English (i'm still learning it). first of all i want to say this: Reborn is the best version pkm games i have ever played. on-every-details. love it. be addicted to it. i'm still running my second run through reborn with chimchar (and it still feel like the first times), and this is my first run save-file with it. To the details:
1, i got almost 400 hours playing on my first save file.

2, my "team": i only build like 60 pkms through this first try, but i caught a lot more than this number, so if you download it, i think you can figure it out when you check my PC.
3, Building strategy: basically i want the best for each pkm: IVs, EVs, nature, moveset (omg, these movesets and IVs are the hardest part, i breed at least 1500 eggs, it took me >300 hours), so when you see 2 Blaziken or 2 Heracross on my team, they MUST be used for different purpose (like one Moxie Hera and one Guts Hera), or it's just a "mother-father-baby" pkm (respect for that parents, sometimes i keep them both)

4, about items: i think i got most of it. i can go to 7th floor in department (where they sell evolution stone, so when you see i got a lot of stones in my bag, it's not hack), i mine almost every plates (maybe missing one or two plate, i give some of my pkms hold it too, so you should check it), i found every link stones can be found (sometimes i go to previous version to get a stone that happen twice, like in Yureyu building), and some items can only be found through Pick Up in episode 9 (like King's rock or Lucky Egg) on my bag too