Hello Reborn

2tousent

So, whenever i roam the forums, i allways see a ton of introduction threads, specially on the Main Hall, so i decided to try it myself, thus, i'll give you some info about myself:

I'm a 17 year old male, about 1.5m tall that lives in that country sandwiched between Spain and the Atlantic? (I'm not really good with geography) ocean that nobody knows about.

I haven't cut my hair in about a year and a half because i dislike people touching me with razors and such, and even tho i'm probably the last person i know that would care about his appearence, i'd like to have a goatee, but unfurtunatly, as i dont want to shave and get rid of my mustache, i can't grow one.

And now i'm done with my appearence, i'd post a picture on the "what do you look like" thread, but the newest one i got is about 5 years old, and it isnt even digital.

About my personality, i think i'm split between my IRL personality and my Internet one, as i behave differently:

During the former (that means the first right?) phase, i rarely talk, and i dont leave my house, i've been indoors for 3 months now, but the school days are coming again, so i'm screwed :( (Don't dare you call me shy, i dispise these kinds of people :P )

Talking about school, i'm an 11th grader now, studying science, but i failed once during the 10th grade and i had to repeat it, thats because i never studied, as in, ever in my life, i havn't touched a book at home :/ i'm considering changing that now, but i feel like studying is like grinding, it feels cheap, as if i was cheating.

When it comes to pokemon, i feel like i'm an above average battler :) i'm a proud member of Ruin nation and i have a 100% win rate.

my favorite gen is gen 3, and my least favorites are 4 and 2.

Overall i can be a dislikeable guy, but i'm aware of everything i say.