can somebody help me i don't understand the signals Aelita is sending to me

raze sawr

I'm about to start directing the movie and I was about to talk to her about her role but she keeps floating away from me (through things I might add but that's not even cracking the top 10 weirdest things I seen this month), so I thought she wanted some alone time, but when I walk away she floats through things and follows me, I'm not good at reading subtext in actions especially when it's from a girl can any of you explain what these signals mean, please

Floating.gif

• Haha 2

MC has quite the charm with the others, especially with girls with some curse, light of god or something, girls who likes to have Psychic Pokèmon around and girls who love to play guitar. Don't worry about it, let them enjoy the company.

Jokes aside, I don't know what bug caused this, try to report it.

13 hours ago, SoulN7 said:

MC has quite the charm with the others, especially with girls with some curse, light of god or something, girls who likes to have Psychic Pokèmon around and girls who love to play guitar. Don't worry about it, let them enjoy the company.

Jokes aside, I don't know what bug caused this, try to report it.

The true hardest choice of being the MC is having to choose between Aelita and Crescent

16 minutes ago, ClaraTheCriminal said:

The true hardest choice of being the MC is having to choose between Aelita and Crescent

Don't forget Amber with her recent concert and shoutout to MC...and the letter. I do wonder how the MCs' gang will feel about our MC having such charm. I'm not sure, but Crescent will be a perfect choice for the protective type.

Just now, SoulN7 said:

This topic is the best example of Game vs Community:

Game: terrorist organization, fake gods, A.I., space-time travels, demonic rituals, pocket monsters

Community: MC's choice between girls.

LMAO.

Well the devs have stated there's going to be NO dating sim elements and that the protagonist won't date anyone.