I Have No Soul!

Hank_Nghiem

Hank Nghiem here, and my Weakness Policy, Endure Shedinja

Yes I have no soul. Would you like a Custap Berry, Wobbuffet give them a Custap Berry. Don't worry I heard its really good for bonding you to your destiny.

Anyways I'm new to the Pokémon Reborn forums, but not the game I'm all caught up, and I have many, many boxes full of Pokémon all level 70 and above, all shiny, all EV trained, and all good natures. >.> (IV training) I'm on to you! Of the 600 something I've caught 572 so making my way to a live pokedex.

It just recently occurred to me I should really get into this community since I always seem to recommend this game first and foremost to my friends. In addition I spend many, many hours on it each day increasing my roster by catching any shiny and training them in various ways with varying movesets. Also I nickname all of them, but I will be the first to admit some of these names are horrible: Krabby the Kinglar very original.

Anyways I hope to be around joining in on conversations.

Biggest regret: Thinking an Adament Nature Froakie was a really good idea. Benched him a long time ago going to do some therapy and berry picking with him some day.

Hello and welcome to Reborn, Hank. I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay here. Like berries? Good. Spent a lot of time breeding and raising perfect mons in Reborn? Excellent, that's two of us. No soul? Perfect, you'll fit just right in.

Give the Community Rules on the left a good read, and do drop in on the Showdown Server for a few chats.

Hey there! Nice to see you finally arriving here on the forum. Welcome! From the sounds of it, you have a lot of experience with Reborn.

If you fancy a chat, a lot of us frequent the Showdown Server. You can find a link in the top left.

See you around!