Help with Route 2

Caesar

I'll give you some hints here.

1. Remember there are many many ledges around so keep that in mind.

2. Later on, keep in mind that Crustles may come into play.

3. Those indentations on ledges aren't just clever designs.

I'm lost. How do I even use the Crustles? This is freaking irritating. I've collected and made sure I have the powders and not spoiling them but all I can do are kill those freaking crustles. And encountering an impossible puzzle somewhere southwards, with no apparent way forward. Daheck??

Use Sleep Powder on the Crustles, than just push them like they were Strenght rocks until you drop them on the hole. On the south part you need to get the westernmost path to get down on ground level.

I don't know why so many people have problems with this puzzle, it took me about an hour to finish it (and i'm not very good with puzzles), as for tips...hmm...well the first thing is that you don't need the Rage Powder (at all) only the Sleep one (just safe before using the Crustles and if you make a mistake reload), as for the second (and last) one don't forget that you can push the sleeping Crustles down the slopes to get them to ground level.

this isn't really helpful...

Hell, I'm still at the very beginning at route 2, twidlin my thumbs cause I can't figure out what the hell you all are talking about. been looking around that damn route for over three hours straight now...

What crustles? what ledge are they on? do you have to catch them in the grass or something? and where the hell are those plants where you're supposed to gather the powders from, because at the beginning of the route, there's a green and red one. I've interacted with both and gotten no response what so ever.

This would be so much freaking easier if someone could just post a screen shot or something for reference.