Hardest Leader

BanananaK

Hardest Battles  

78 members have voted

1. 1. What do you think are the hardest gym leader(s)?

2. 2. Hardest Rival (type person)

3. 3. Hardest Xen Boss

• Zetta
    • Madelis
    • Geara
    • Neved
    • Eli & Sharon
    • (Due to popular demand) Geara-Zetta double battle
  4. 4. Hardest Boss Pokemon

• Any dimensional rift
    • Garbodor crew
    • Giratina
    • Conkeldurr and co.
    • Malamar and Inkays
    • The Whale
    • Groudon
    • Lunatone Solrock Fusion
    • K-9 Gang

{V7} I've never done a poll before, so this is kind of a new experienced. I saw that no one had done this and was like o.o. If anything is not allowed / too messy then let me know. I made some multiple choice and some not because some had so many options that multiple choice just works better.

My answers to the questions:

1: Valerie, Crawli, and Angie. Valerie is a nightmare because she's Valerie (even after the nerf :P), Crawli I had a ton of issues with because the only time post-nerf I've fought him has been with fighting and psychic monotypes (total nightmare), and Angie... well, her team is kinda just super good against most Pokemon.

2: Melia has the most variety. Done.

3: Geara has ghost types. Tl;Dr, ghost types are a massive pain, and he has good ones with variety.

4: Probably dimensional rift and the whale. Gyarados was a NIGHTMARE and I gave up after literally no times where I got even close. The whale is just super hard without a specific Pokemon build for it, and if you're doing a monotype, you're gonna have issues. (For the record, I did dimensional rifts in general not because they are easy, but because there's already a dimensional rift poll right here.)

By the way if I missed anything, feel free to just point it out and I'll fix it.

Edited by BananananaK

• Global Mods