Meet the new guy.

Neoraed

Hello y'all my name is Neoraed and im the aformentioned new guy on this site.

About me, well, there not much to say but ill say it anyways. I'm from portugal, im a graphic designer (almost done with my formation) and my intrests are gaming, reading and watching anime sometimes (i dont do this as much nowadays).

I decided to join this forum when i finished the available episodes and decided to follow the game more closely as part of the community.

As you may have noticed i suck at intruductions so if anyone has a question ask away.

You better not be a sane person. I pride myself in being the only sane person here, you know (when the others start to post you'll soon understand what I mean).

Anyway welcome to our wonderful asylum community, enjoy your stay!

You better not be a sane person. I pride myself in being the only sane person here, you know (when the others start to post you'll soon understand what I mean).

Oh you dont have to worry about that. I am mildly crazy so your position as as the sole sane person is not at risk (for now)...

"Mildly crazy", huh? Oh well, just a minor flaw that shall be corrected quickly. Your sanity shall drop faster than a dead bird from the sky.

I do have a question though: Wat kind of stuff do you read? If you could suggest one book as a "must read", which would that be?

This has absolutely nothing to do with the fact that I ran out of things to read, nope.

Oh, also, most importantly: Welcome~

"Mildly crazy", huh? Oh well, just a minor flaw that shall be corrected quickly. Your sanity shall drop faster than a dead bird from the sky.

I do have a question though: Wat kind of stuff do you read? If you could suggest one book as a "must read", which would that be?

This has absolutely nothing to do with the fact that I ran out of things to read, nope.

Oh, also, most importantly: Welcome~