This game BLEW ME AWAY. ( SPOILERS )

Vhein

I just finished E5, it's my first time playing through this game, and ho boy i wasn't prepared to get the BAD ending nor the revelation that ensued it, holy moly the scenario is so well managed that it made the twins successfully trick me...

To make a fair review now that i'm done, story wise this game is ( apart from some incoherencies imo ) BrainFuckingInsane, it mess so much with you that's ART, i was in awe at how much i was wrong this whole time about the whole scenario, wow.

Making Nova the bad character ( well, to an extent she was ), as well as Lilith, when in fact Lilith was the only sane character, damn.

The fact that you get the revelation about the twins just before the choice of darkrai... and you end up not giving your hand and get the bad / good ending is mindblowing, because you don't want to  !

And that ending screen for E5 after what transpired, made me feel like this was only the beginning.

I'll definitely restart once E6 is out, and manage to get the good ending ! Such a great story omfg. It's so good i end up being vulgar.

• Like 2

episode 5 was such a mindfuck, but it definitely is worth it to replay it, since games like deso take a long ass time to update and an replay never hurts. since the lore is a mindfuck/ you can use your relationshippoints differently and most important of the dialogue is good

5 hours ago, Vhein said:

I just finished E5, it's my first time playing through this game, and ho boy i wasn't prepared to get the BAD ending nor the revelation that ensued it, holy moly the scenario is so well managed that it made the twins successfully trick me...

To make a fair review now that i'm done, story wise this game is ( apart from some incoherencies imo ) BrainFuckingInsane, it mess so much with you that's ART, i was in awe at how much i was wrong this whole time about the whole scenario, wow.