Yo-Ho, There! Nutcase Reporting For Duty.

Bearadactyl

Yo, I'm new around here and wanted to give the community a shout and introduce myself.

The name's Nutcase, or Alex if you're the type to use real names. I've never been good with these introductory things, so I'll keep it simple. I'm a pretty hardcore gamer I'd say, playing everything from Pokémon to Halo. I'm a musician, and an aspiring writer. I have plans to become an English Teacher, and hopefully write for Video Games. I want to bring the ever-expanding universe in my head to life some day, and create stories that will last throughout the ages. Maybe I'll inspire others to bring out that creative flame, as well.

My music taste is extensive, and you'll find anything from Metallica to Bing Crosby in my music collection. I also like to remain care free, and just float along day by day. I co-admin a small Pokémon-based Facebook page. I have issues with organization, and I'm a self-proclaimed tech-wizard and gear-head. I'm particularly knowledgable with PCs, Video Game Consoles and Gaming Peripherals. I also have an obsession with the Qunari Culture from the Dragon Age franchise, and may quote it from time to time.

My Xbox Live Gamertag is: Nutcase Reborn for those who want to give me a shout there, and that's about all I can think of.

If you have any questions for me, fire away.

Here, have a gif that amuses me.

ztudep.gif

Edited by Nutcase

I hope I do, everyone here seems like a cool bunch.

Also, might I ask how I would go about reporting Typos and Big Gramamtical Errors in the game? It may be me just nitpicking, but it gets on my nerves.

Edited by Nutcase

Hi.

You Halo. I Halo. Let's team up. Look for my XBL tag, SonicSoulstrike, cuz imma add you.

And what genre(s) of books do you read and would like to write? I'm a bit of a bookworm myself when I can find something to keep the gears upstairs whirling.

PS- that gif made me rofl.