Please note that this is NOT the place to ask for online trades. For that, please use the Online Play forum.

Oh so many pokemanz I want

Revengercm

Question

So I started playing in episode 10, my pc was ruined so I'm starting. Now I see that there is a huge amount of new pokemon in the obtainable pokemon chart.

So here are the pokemon I'm looking for:

abra (how do you get link stones or when after you buy the first one at half price?)

machop

geodude (still in the same place as always?)

gastly

growlithe (how to get firestone)

trapinch and shinx (are they still in the game corner?)

aron

magnemite

rhyhorn

mareep

piloswine

ralts

how do I revive fossils? looking for aerodactyl, cranidos or shieldon.

timburr

roggenrola

sandile

tynamo

tympull

9 answers to this question

Oh boy... Here we go.

Abra- Previously obtained in a trade for Bibarel, but has been changed. One Linkstone can be bought, the others found.

Machop- No idea.

Geodude- Nearly everywhere there's a cave.

Gastly- Obtained mid-late game in a Byxbysion event.

Growlithe- Save the Fuzz. Firestone can be found in various locations, through mining, or purchasing them.

Trapinch and Shinx- Still at the Game Corner.

Aron- Deep in the Railnet (west of the entrance to Tanzan).

Magnemite- Abandoned Power Plant.

Rhyhorn- You've got a while to go... Obtained by breeding a Rhydon found on Route 2.

Mareep- Previously the trade for giving a Growlithe to a police officer, but has been changed.

Piloswine- Swinub can be found at the Hidden Cove.

Ralts- Previously found early-game in a room behind a beggar, but has been changed.

Aerodactyl, Cranidos or Shieldon- Aerodactyl? No idea. Cranidos, No idea. Shieldon, Revived by fossil found by mining rocks.

Timburr- Hope you like puzzles. Agate Circus.

Roggenrola- Most caves, but easily found in caves in Rhidochrine.

Sandile- Tanzan Mountain.

Tynamo- "A plant that takes a day to digest prey."

Tympole- Foongus Island (Azurine Island).