Anybody addicted to a particular game series

Samtale

• Developers

just curious if there is one game series or multiple series that you cannot get enough of and optionally explain why your addicted to the series

game addiction: assassin creed

I started playing the second game in the series and it had many interesting lore building moments to it and as I got more of the games the lore sucked me in making the whole series feel like the kind of history I wish I would of learned in school. right now I have 7 of them going on my 8th

Edited by smeargletail

just curious if there is one game series or multiple series that you cannot get enough of and optionally explain why your addicted to the series

game addiction: assassin creed

I started playing the second game in the series and it had many interesting lore building moments to it and as I got more of the games the lore sucked me in making the whole series feel like the kind of history I wish I would of learned in school. right now I have 7 of them going on my 8th

Same

Here comes a list of games most of you probably never even heard of before!

1) Ar Tonelico: my absolute favorite series of all times. A duology of games for the PS2 (actually a trilogy, but the third one is for PS3 and I have no way of playing that). You probably heard of the first game, "Ar Tonelico Melody of Elemia", because I had started a playthrough of that very game here on this forum, but unfortunately IRL issues and the release of Se7en forced me to abort that project ;-;

2) Persona. Ok this one, this one you have heard of. I have the first four installments and boy, do I love them all. It's too bad that, from the looks of it, I won't be able to play the fifth one anytime soon.