Casual Discussions!!

Joker

So we have a thread like this in the Ace forums, but I think it would be nice to have something like this for the regular members too! You can talk about anything, basically like a server conversation, only on the forums. Anything from feels, to what you had for breakfast.

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Yay! A place for me to randomly talk, other than in the statuses.

To start, it's my first time trying not to sleep for the night, and instead slept for the day. Yay. :D

Yay! A place for me to randomly talk, other than in the statuses.

To start, it's my first time trying not to sleep for the night, and instead slept for the day. Yay. :D

My sleep patterns are weird. It's usually just when I get tired, which is random. Sometimes I'm tired earlier, and others it's much later. But I always get up at the same time so I'll be more tired some days more than others.

Also I never eat breakfast for some reason despite being up at that hour.

Edit: Fuck, I tried to quote Shing and it didn't go in my edit and I posted instead LOL. Sorry authy people. Anyway, on the rare chance I do eat breakfast it's something lame like cereal. I have had pizza for breakfast and it's not bad!

My sleep patterns are weird. It's usually just when I get tired, which is random. Sometimes I'm tired earlier, and others it's much later. But I always get up at the same time so I'll be more tired some days more than others.

Also I never eat breakfast for some reason despite being up at that hour.

Edit: Fuck, I tried to quote Shing and it didn't go in my edit and I posted instead LOL. Sorry authy people. Anyway, on the rare chance I do eat breakfast it's something lame like cereal. I have had pizza for breakfast and it's not bad!

Ooohh. sometimes that happens to me when I'm busy. But in lazy days, I just fall asleep almost when I want to, and then I sleep for almost half of the day.

Which is what I did yesterday. XD