stuff that summer says

Summer

I'm gonna spout some stupid shit that I would be probably too embarrassed to re-read and edit so if you're confused over what I'm trying to say--Just don't.

I know I said I'll be back April, and here I am! Well, just for today. See, the thing is, I'm 15 years old. I should be out there making friends irl instead of being an introvert and my only means of making friends through the internet.

It's stupid, really. I noticed that people who doesn't have company irl are really, really, lonely. Sure, everyone can have 10000+ people on the internet who know about you and everytime you get online, they'll be like "Oh hey ___!!!" or "whassup ____" (I'm not good at greeting people)

But what I'm good at, is knowing, understanding that through the reality and the internet, nothing's as good as having someone to actually sit down and talk to (digital or reality) and I want, I crave this connection between myself and some other person.

So, what's the purpose of saying all this?

I don't know. I wanted to talk about my current life situation, but it's reeeeeeally complicated, but what's happening now, is a girl is messing my life up -- not what you think it is. I...I'm not good enough for a girlfriend :,( This girl - she dates every single of my friends and turn them into different people with different personalities and really. My bff, he used to be a great listener until now he's just a cocky, short-tempered asshole. I still have friends, but I'm not close to them at all.

So I took a break from Reborn in March, to see if I can at least try to make new friends, or even start talking to my bff again. I did a lot of things that I didn't usually do:

1. I stopped cussing.

(I wanted to make myself a better person and try different words instead of using 'fuck' for every sentence. Notice how I haven't said the f-word until now?)

2. I became sociable.

(SHOCKER WHO KNEW SUMMER WAS A LOZER IRL, I DIDN'T!)