Orasha

Pick My Theme  

16 members have voted

1. 1. What Theme Run Should I do?

• Slaanesh Theme
    • Nurgle Theme
    • Ninja Theme

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 09/02/17 at 12:50 AM

So after playing through Reborn a couple times, I decided I should check out other fan games, and that it would make sense to start with Rejuvination. I mean, it's right here! And as I started playing, I quickly became overwhelmed by the sheer amount of Pokemon available at the start. That's... a problem I have in most Pokemon games, really. I get so caught up in what Pokemon I want to use and trying to catch things that I kinda stress myself out. It's weird. So I figured, what better way to alleviate that stress then by doing some sort of themed run? 

That's where you come in. I have ideas. Lots of ideas. Altogether too many ideas of some interesting themes. Not all of them are super viable or could even get a full team for a while, so I narrowed it down to three options: 

• Slaanesh Theme: The Chaos God of hedonism and excess, a Slaanesh theme would basically be similar to @Mechathulhu's Ladylocke theme for Reborn but with extra steps. Any Pokemon that is vaguely feminine or could be weirdly sexualized (especially by the internet) is fair game here. Aside from all female species, Gardevoir and Lopunny are shoe-ins. 
  • Nurgle Theme: Nurgle is the Chaos God of decay, disease, and sloth. He's also surprisingly nice, like Santa if every day was Christmas and all your presents were plagues. Basically a Poison Monotype with add-ons like Slaking, Snorlax, Slowbro, Parasect, Shiinotic, and many others.