Stepping out of the shadows, introduction coming your way.

Flame

Hello there, I've been enjoying Pokemon Reborn for quite some time now. I was somewhat hesitant to join the forums mainly because I am just a casual Pokemon player and my skills and experience pale in comparison to the rest of you here. I was afraid that I woudn't be able to keep up with competitive discussions or other similar situations, and would only be a burden here, but ultimately decided to just give it a shot. I am usually written off as a jerk and a bit introverted, but I actually enjoy meeting and talking with people, having all sorts of conversations, and just overall having a good time, so as I saw that the community here is really pleasant and welcoming, I thought that I might be able to find all these things here. So here am I.

I started playing Reborn as of Episode 14, I got really caught up in it, and after playing a while I was completely breathtaken. I'm not sure how to describe it, but I just saw something that I couldn't see in any other Pokemon game, be it original or fan made. I think it's incredibly thought-out, from every bit and corner, up to the very core. I don't even remember how exactly I was introduced to it, but I am glad that it happened and I could have a chance to play this masterpiece of a game.

You probably are extremly bored at this point, but I hope I was able to make at least a somewhat decent introduction. Thanks for stopping by and reading, and I hope I can indeed have a good time here.

If you think this little introduction is long enough to bore us, you should really take a look at the Creative Writing and Roleplay sections.

Welcome to the forums! We shall be your guides.