Well, I hit the 1-triple-bagel number of posts, time to be sentimental Breakfast.

dead account

I wonder what sentimental breakfast would taste like...

Well, that's not the point of this post, the point is to thank all the awesome folks I can think of off the top of my head for my 1000th post.

I'm not really sure what else to say here. I guess I'm doing this because I saw Zumi and Mde do it beforehand. Also, I'm not really good at expressing my feelings like this, so all of what I'm about to say here wouldn't be as long or as heartfelt as I'd like, but I'm going to try and say as much as I can about you lot...

Well, sorry if I forget some of you... My memory is kinda no bueno when it comes to other people at the best of times. Especially with interactions from months prior... inb4 warned for saying a Spanish word

Amethyst: Thank you for making this community and the game a thing in the first place. No, really, this community is easily the greatest thing to ever happen to me. If I hadn't stumbled upon this community so long ago, I wouldn't have met so many wonderful people and just remained some loner.

All the auth: Thanks for doing your jobs, and for putting up with my shit for... the past 9 months, I believe? You guys are great. Please don't warn me for the aforementioned Spanish word.

I will not apologise for setting fire to the lobby all those times.

Rose: You're one of the only people I talk to about the things that bother me. Thanks for listening to me when I needed to vent or needed a shoulder to cry on all those times. You're genuinely one of the nicest, most caring, and most trustworthy people I've ever met, and I wish I had some way to repay you for your kindness. Remember, if you ever have anything troubling you I'll be happy to listen. I'm glad to be your friend. Please try not to work yourself to death.