Very late Introduction..oops

Lostelle

I've been here for almost two years now, and I've never done an introduction yet. I've contemplated doing one before, but I could never gather time to do it. I know it's late, but hey, I've seen others do this too. So here we go.

My name is Malcolm. There's not much to say about me. I'm very outgoing; I like talking to people. I'm 15 years old and I'm going into the tenth grade. I live on the east coast of the USA. I'm rather mature for my age, however I get in trouble a lot for being immature a lot because I like making people laugh, but not at the best times.

I guess some more personal stuff is I'm really caring, and I get pretty emotional sometimes. I really like hearing people's stories, because well, we've all been through different things. I didn't have a hard time growing up, but I have been through a lot in many ways, for the greater good and the bad.

I started playing Pokemon when I was five, starting with Yellow, but I also had Blue, and Leaf Green, I played Leaf Green and Emerald a LOT during my childhood, and because of that I would consider myself a Pokemon nerd because I have really 'memorized' when most Pokemon evolved. I started playing Competitively in Generation IV, however Black & White came out soon after so I transitioned over to that quite early. However when Black & White 2 came around, I lost interest and stopped. Sometimes I go on Showdown though to battle when I feel inspired to do so.

And...now I'm here. I love it here. Even though I disappear for some time, I always come back or lurk around for a bit to get caught up in what I missed.

I'm one of the casuals who came from shofu, I believe I came around when he was on Part...9? (circa E8) In his play-through, of course. I used to have my original team from back in the day, but I lost it when I reset my laptop.