Wild shiny Cybele encountered

Cybele

Yo, dearest of tomadachis, my name is Cybele but I often go under the nickname Cybie or Cybe on other forums.

I'm a wannabe artist and love to draw stuff for people, if you want some sweet, sweet, art for your OC all you have to do is ask.

I do it for free.

There are many hobbies i'm into, which range from Wilderness Exploration to mixing ChipTune music. I'm also absolutely in love with the secret lore of the ocean, and everything dark and mysterious in the deep sea.

My favourite Pokemon are Reuniclus and Gliscor.

Closely followed by Skarmory, Registeel, Ghastly, and Starmie.

Lets become friends~*

What's up Cybele? Wilderness exploring? OK... we are friends now. :)

ym-bear-grylls_1123295c.jpg

If you have any questions you can ask the Moderators or myself. But most importantly please read the rules. I'd also recommend checking out as many of the pinned threads as you can because they usually have very useful information you can use. Like the forum FAQ for one. Also, come talk with us on the Pokemon Reborn Showdown Server, you can learn the competitive game or just talk with your fellow reborn citizens there if battling isn't really your thing. There's a link to the top left above Member Info

There are all sorts of people here, so I'm sure you can find some people you will be able to call your friends.

I also require your soul as a Admittance fee. :D

Robots don't have souls, but i'll trade you the figurative concept of my soul for a pair of your panties.

Welcome! Not sure what ChipTune music is, the wording brings Emancipator to mind. Enjoy your time here!

8Bit Jams, pixel tunes, the kind of stuff you would make on mario paint while struggling to resist temptation to go back to the home screen and press the letters for the animation cycles. Its all I can do, im shit with instruments because my hands are pretty much awkward eggs.

Here's a piece I made for a collab group over four years ago.

"TYPE-MOON NERD"