Please rate my team. All advice is welcomed.

Jayden

Ok so it's the first time I'm posting something around here and interact with other fans so I'll just get to the point.

I'm no novice to pokemon but pokemon reborn is the hardest pokemon game I played so far  and I think that episode 19 will be the hardest ever. I forced Adrienn and Hardy to struggle, Titania was a nightmare and I got lucky on Amaria so I'd like it if some people could review my new team (shifted my team around a bit lately) and give some advice.

Here goes:

Blaziken lv. 90 

Ability: speed boost

Nature and EVs: adamant, 252 attack,  252 speed

Held item: wide lens (to increase accuracy)

Moveset: 

Blaze kick

Sky uppercut

Stone edge (flying coverage)

Bulk up

Ampharos lv. 90 

Ability: Static

Nature and EVs: modest, 252 Sp.attack, 252 HP

Held item: wise glasses (increase Sp.attack)

Moveset: 

Discharge

Power gem

Light screen

Signal beam

Vanilluxe lv. 90

Ability: Snow warning

Nature and EVs: timid, 252 Sp.attack, 252 HP

Held item: nevermelt ice

Moveset:

Ice beam

Blizzard

Flash cannon (rock coverage)

Sheer cold

Swampert lv. 89

Ability: Torrent

Nature and EVs: Brave, 252 attack, 252 HP

Held item: rindo berry (decreasing grass damage)

Moveset: 

Earthquake

Ice punch (grass coverage)

Surf

Waterfall

Klefki lv. 90

Ability: Prankster

Nature and EVs: Calm, 252 defense, 252 Sp.defense

Held  item: none

Moveset:

Dazzling gleam

Flash cannon

Spikes

Toxic

Hydreigon lv. 90

Ability: Levitate

Nature and EVs: Timid, 252 defense, 252 Sp.defense

Held item: roseli berry (decreasing fairy damage)

Moveset:

Dragon pulse

Fly (bug and fighting coverage)

Dark pulse

Flash cannon (steel and fairy coverage)

Any kind of advice regarding movepools, abilities, natures, EV training or held items is welcome and appreciated