Is it possible to calculate your TRUE playing time?

claymacjames

I’m genuinely loving and am addicted to this game. It’s the best pokemon experience I can recall aside from Colloseum, Ruby, and recently Clover ; ) ...Considering the triple speed / turbo function, (Frustrated I don’t know which one it’s called) I believe that the time played displayed when I start the game is naturally false..

It says I’ve played 35 hours, and I started playing only a couple of days ago... So I know that’s not possible? im guessing the time played for me right now is about 18 hours...

Is there a way to calculate the true playing time? No other post I can find seems to be concerned with accurately accounting the time theyve spent. Im all for escapism, but, I know a big chunk of my life is going to be sucked into this computer. 

If you could help me know I would be truly grateful, this’ my first post here and hope to get some response

clay

it takes nearly 70+ hrs to complete everything (except getting that poipole).. if u win battles nd solve puzzles quickly... i've played the game nearly 5 times... if u wanna speedrun the time stamps are on yt...

i guess there's a way to calculate it. If you record the time on a timer and sped up the game. You can calculate the sped up rate. If you know that rate then you can divide it with your play time. But we have to take in account with the hours you did not put the timer on. And also if the game runs into the background, but i highly doubt that's th case. So you have to calculate or search the sped up rate,

• Upvote 1

4 hours ago, bruhtonium said: