a battle!!!

yash2429

33 minutes ago, yash2429 said:

hey, anyone up for a battle??

Well, I haven't had a battle since a quite long duration. 

As you're willing to battle, so let's get it started for the 1st gen 7 + battle in Reborn!

Of course, that will be possible only when you're having enough time for a battle as of now.

oh I'm second then so feel free to inform that you can't ;) 

15 minutes ago, yash2429 said:

what does this sentence mean?

i am a bit new in pokemon so i dont know much about these things 

I meant that since Gen 7 is now implemented in reborn ep 17 itself so this's gonna be my first online battle of ep 17. I should have expressed that in a different way, apologies for the confusion on your side :/

11 minutes ago, Paul25 said:

I meant that since Gen 7 is now implemented in reborn ep 17 itself so this's gonna be my first online battle of ep 17. I should have expressed that in a different way, apologies for the confusion on your side :/

ready to battle?

13 minutes ago, Paul25 said:

ready to battle?

@yash2429

Wah!!, well played!

I liked your adorable team a lot. It's perfect for you and it provides all the desirable qualities a team must possess to make a compact precise team.

Especially, your Metagross which KOed most of my mons with having hardly only 1hp or more and the crits I received by them was horrifying me and I was almost sure to lose the match. Not to say, but I think you deserve the win as I used a legend against you which was overpowered and it performed beyond my expectation. All in all, you & your team played marvellously :D 

17 minutes ago, yash2429 said:

my first battle and i lost

You mean you battled with me first of all?

Oh, that means another opponent went...