Need some more team members

MechsftwStan

Hi! I recently started playing Reborn. I have 4 pokemon nearing the level cap, but I need at the very least 2 more pokes for a real team.

I currently have:

Blaziken (Speed boost + bulk up)

Klingklang (Shift gear + gear grind)

Noivern

Meowstic (Dual screens, Sucker Punch, Psychic)

I have just gotten to the part where I find those rideable Tauros at route 1. Could anyone please help me with finding some new team members so I can have a more balanced team? Please also include locations! Thanks!

You've made it to route 1 with only 4 pokemon! I must say I'm impressed.

You can get a galvantula in the north adventurine woods which I've heard is a good bug and electric type. You can get it pretty much where you're at.

You want the tanky one or offensive one?

For tanky water types:

Gastrodon - Only one weakness, with great HP and can also be quite offensive, and since your team has noivern and blaziken, i dont think grass would be a problem

Carracosta - Fossil revived in spinel town, Solid Rock can minimize SE damage, plus Rock typing is great offensively, with excellent defense, White Herb and Shell Smash combo ftw~

For offensive water types:

Empoleon -Piplup in 7th street event, great special attack and defense, and typing, but you've already got Klinklang, if you are not afraid of having repeated type, Empoleon can be great on your team

Azumarill - Huge Power can ditch out a great deal of damage, Mystery Egg content

Oh and also there is Ludicolo

Ludicolo - ability Rain Dish, and item leftovers/Big Root and Leech Seed(egg move, might have to breed) stall the heck out of opponent, with its somewhat decent HP and special defense~

Edited by TimTim