Regard breeding Mechanism

budidu

Hi guys, I just started playing Pokemon Reborn couple days ago and absolutely love it. I was searching the forum, and it's either my searching skill is not so good or noone mention anything about breeding mechanism in Pokemon Reborn. So I'm making this topic to ask about the breeding.

What breeding mechanism this game use? (X/Y? B/W? or older)

Does Everstone and Destiny Knot work in breeding and where can I find them?

Does Power Weight, Power Bracer, Power Belt, Power Lens, Power Band, and Power Anklet work in breeding? and where can I find them?

Or are there anyway to manipular pokemon's IV?

Also, I read that you can only obtain 1 ditto at the moment? :wacko:

And where exactly is the Day care? :ph34r:

What breeding mechanism this game use? (X/Y? B/W? or older)
> Currently the game uses 5th generation breeding mechanics.

> Everstone can be found via the mining minigame, but I'm unsure about Destiny Knot. At the moment they aren't implemented in breeding as far as I'm aware. The everstone thing works, but Destiny Knot don't...

Does Power Weight, Power Bracer, Power Belt, Power Lens, Power Band, and Power Anklet work in breeding? and where can I find them?
> Similarly, the power items aren't implemented in regards to breeding and I'm unsure that they're even available.

Or are there anyway to manipular pokemon's IV?
> There are no IV manipulating methods in Pokemon Reborn, though there is a way to manipulate natures available.

Also, I read that you can only obtain 1 ditto at the moment? :wacko:
> Yes, through either saving it from its cage in the West Peridot factory or purchasing it on 7th Street later in the game.

And where exactly is the Day care? :ph34r:
> The Daycare is in the South Obsidia Ward.

Edited by Vinny953