Primal Dialga and Primal Palkia Mod

BurstNeon

Hello!
I've made a mod that adds these two Primals for Reborn (E19). I'm not very good at balancing so I might've made them too OP or not OP enough...
They also come with special abilities. This is my second ever try at making a mod, so there will likely be bugs and crashes that I haven't seen in my testing. I might not really know how to fix them either but I will try my best! I also wanted to make a Primal Giritina but I couldn't find any sprites for it and my own skill at making sprites is pretty awful.

So anyway, they each need their respective orbs for them to transform at the start of the battle. (Adamant Orb for Dialga, Lustrous Orb for Palkia).

Primal Dialga

Ability: Temporal Shift

HP = 120
Attack = 120
Defense = 135
Speed = 100
Sp. Attack = 170
Sp. Defense = 135

Temporal Shift causes some charge up moves to only take one turn when using them. Those certain moves are the one that causes the user to skip a turn to rest. So essentially, you can spam Roar of Time or Hyperbeam. The cost here is that it will drain an extra PP, so your Roar of Time (PP: 5/5) will become Roar of Time (PP:3/5) each time you use a move like that. Additionally, since Dialga represents time, so all priority moves will fail (like Queenly Majesty).

Primal Palkia (has a good ring to it)

Ability: Spacial Strike

HP = 120
Attack = 130
Defense = 110
Speed = 100
Sp. Attack = 180
Sp. Defense = 140

Spacial Strike causes every move to hit its opponent, even if its in a semi-invulnerable turn (Fly, Dig, Bounce etc.) which makes sense since Palkia represents space. Additionally, critical hits will also land easier (basically Superluck) to go with Spacial Rend.

The sprites were made by JustARandomDragon, TheMalevolentOne17 and Doggo.

EDIT: Fixed bugs relating to Palkia and Spacial Strike.