• Psychic
    • Dark
    • Steel
    • Fairy
    • Ghost
    • Poison
    • A nuzlocke of the type with the most votes

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 10/08/20 at 08:00 PM

Hey there, this is my first time doing a mono run and tbh I'm kinda excited about it but the problem is, I don't know which type to choose for the run so I decided to go here and make a poll about it.😛

Edited by DelRad

err well i did fire,water,grass mono so far cause i cant be bother to put in a starter which is not a starter or not in the list of starters. i would start simple and start with grass mono as there are decent grass types mostly around the early part of the game. flying mono is also fun(doing that atm but stopped halfway cause i want to do prof oak run in reborn instead).

So i voted flying cause its you first mono run and i would start easy.

On 10/5/2020 at 12:53 AM, Luna said:

err well i did fire,water,grass mono so far cause i cant be bother to put in a starter which is not a starter or not in the list of starters.

Eh? But I've seen other people doing a mono steel run though there's no steel type starters.

steel is possible cause you have piplup as a starter as it evolves into empoleon which is a steel type and you can get trash wormadam and pineco which are steel/bug and decent mons for each badge.  also it depends if you are playing a strict mono run or non strict where thing which evolve into the mono type you are using are allowed.