LoL tips and Advice

Dana

Because I know people look for help when it comes to LoL I thought i might as well start a thread since I can't seem to find one to resurrect. for those who are seeking help in League can ask questions and learn a few new things, while more experienced players are free to share there tips and tricks to those who are still learning. remember there's no stupid question (unless you deliberately are trying to be stupid) and that any piece of advice helps.

Here's a little something something I wrote up a while back when I first wanted to start this thread... Enjoy :D, It's not complete but maybe one day I'll finish it

I know a good majority of Reborn has played the Moba game "Ledge of Legends" and I percentage has entered into Ranked queues. now for those who have experienced ranked games, you may notice a much different atmosphere than in a normal game. Ranked games are known to be more frustrating, and quite stressful at times. though I'm no league expert and I may not be a hardcore professional. So then why are you reading this you may ask. more than likely you saw the title and thought that there might be some useful tips to help you win your next promotional series, or maybe you're just reading this to criticize the points. You may not beleive it but this isn't a guide just for league of legends (Well, it's aimed at helping you improve at the game but that's not the point), but perhaps you may take my advice outside the game.

this isn't a simple guide that tells you how to play the game (okay well it sort of is), it's a guide that can help you improve what you already know about the game, so don't expect to be able to win the next 10 ranked games on my advice alone, like all competitive games, it takes practice. So without further ado lets get started.

Advice:

- TEAMMATES