Constructive Criticism of my Team Please

acstaton99

I am wanting to ask if anyone can give me some issues they notice about my league challenge team. This is my first attempt at a competitive team and I am noob with natures an abilitys.

My Team:

Foretress:

Moves:

-Spikes

-Stealth Rock

-Earthquake

Lucario:

Moves:

-Aura Sphere

Bullet Punch

-Bulk up

-Poison Jab

Jolteon:

Moves:

-Double Kick

-Dig

-Bite

-Volt Switch

Metagross:

Moves:

-Aerial Ace

-Bulldoze

-Confusion

-Bullet Punch

Gliscor:

Moves:

-Brick break

-Bulldoze

-Aerial Ace

-Cross Poison

Tyranitar:

Moves:

-Bite

-Blizzard

-Bulldoze

-EarthQuake

-I'll assume Fortress' last move is Toxic Spikes? Usually, with so many flying and steel types around, i prefer to go for rapid spin to get rid of enemy hazards instead.
-With Lucario, the problem is that Aura Sphere is a special move while the rest are physical, so I'd change it for Close Combat. Also, chosing Bulk Up over Swords Dance is a bit questionable, and rather than Poison Jab maybe something that does better against Lucario's main weaknesses.

-Jolteon should run an all special attack set in my opinion, with Volt Switch, Thunder/Tbolt, and then a choice of coverage moves like Shadow Ball and Signal Beam.

-Metagross. I would change out Bulldoze for Earthquake, Confusion for Zen Headbutt and maybe Aerial Ace for Meteor Mash or a more powerful move like Hammer Arm.

-Gliscor best runs defensive sets with the toxic sub stall

-Tyranitar usually has stealth rocks, but I guess with Fortress it isn't critical. Crunch > Bite. I'd scrap Bulldoze for Dragon Dance and get Pursuit or Stone Edge over Blizzard.

Those would be my fixes to make it more of a competitive team