Need Some Help Picking a 6th Team Member!

Greedent

Hi! It's my first time playing Reborn, and whilst I haven't had too much difficulty with the game, its mostly been from googling the bosses and going to extreme lengths to counter them (I beat Titania with a Gigalith and 5 Excadrills lol). But now I have access to every Pokemon in the game I really want to create an independently powerful team that I can use to beat most bosses (albeit with some minor team changes, trial and error, and a healthy dose of F12). I'm not great at teambuilding but here's what I have so far:

Metagross @ Light Clay 

Ability: Clear Body 

Impish Nature

252 HP / 252 Sp.Def / 6 Def

Reflect 

Light Screen

Ally Switch 

Iron Head / Stealth Rock

Azumarill @ Choice Band / Waterium Z

Ability: Huge Power

Adamant Nature

252 HP / 252 Atk / 6 Def

Aqua Jet

Play Rough

Superpower

Liquidation / Belly Drum

Mawile @ Mawilite

Ability: Intimidate 

Adamant Nature

252 HP / 252 Atk / 6 Sp.Def

Iron Head

Sucker Punch 

Swords Dance

Play Rough / Fire Punch

Naganadel @ Life Orb / Firium Z

Ability: Beast Boost

Timid Nature

252 Sp.Atk / 252 Speed / 6 Def

Nasty Plot

Draco Meteor / Dragon Pulse

Sludge Wave

Flamethrower

Serperior @ Leftovers 

Ability: Contrary

Timid Nature

252 HP / 252 Speed / 6 Sp.Atk

Leaf Storm 

Glare

HP Fire

Dragon Pulse 

As you can probably tell, the general idea is for Metagross to get up 1 or 2 screens and then teleport out into any one of the 4 threatening set up sweepers I have in the back. To be honest I've never played a difficult Pokémon game before so all of this is fairly new to me. I suppose a fire or ground resist would be nice, or some kind of cleric, so I was thinking something like Dragonite or Umbreon might work. I honestly have no clue, please let me know if you have any criticisms or recommendations!