Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

I'm kinda bad at this stuff so this might a dumb question but, can I delete my v13.0.2 folder after redownloading the game for v13.0.3? CAn I do this for all upcoming patches too?

Posted

We don't know if it'll work like that for future patch, this one is just big enough that you just have to redownload the game, so yes once downloaded, delete the old folder and play using the new one, have fun.

  • Like 1
Posted
14 hours ago, Dicleon said:

We don't know if it'll work like that for future patch, this one is just big enough that you just have to redownload the game, so yes once downloaded, delete the old folder and play using the new one, have fun.

oh, alright that's fair. Thanks for helping!

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...