kambing Posted August 8, 2021 Posted August 8, 2021 I'm kinda bad at this stuff so this might a dumb question but, can I delete my v13.0.2 folder after redownloading the game for v13.0.3? CAn I do this for all upcoming patches too?
Dicleon Posted August 8, 2021 Posted August 8, 2021 We don't know if it'll work like that for future patch, this one is just big enough that you just have to redownload the game, so yes once downloaded, delete the old folder and play using the new one, have fun. 1
kambing Posted August 9, 2021 Author Posted August 9, 2021 14 hours ago, Dicleon said: We don't know if it'll work like that for future patch, this one is just big enough that you just have to redownload the game, so yes once downloaded, delete the old folder and play using the new one, have fun. oh, alright that's fair. Thanks for helping!
Recommended Posts