I need help fact checking a script for a video essay on Pokemon Reborn

PinDaGreat

Edit: NVM, after giving it some thought, this wouldn't make for a good video.

I'm working on a script for a video essay focusing on Pokemon Reborn, talking about the gameplay for the most part. I want to know if my information on the gameplay is outdated or not, as I haven't played the game in around 2 years, so I have no knowledge on any updates since then. I want to make sure that my criticisms are still valid before I proceed in finishing the rough draft.

Thank you for your time.

Pokemon Reborn Video.rtf

I'll at least clarify a couple things since the history of Reborn is rather muddy and even that I don't have the full history book on. I don't know if this is like a final essay or just like a short quick one so I'll just be brief. The game itself is based on an actual league using a battling simulator called Pokemon Online in which challengers registered 6 Pokemon to take on 18 leaders in a live Roleplay like scenario. The community built around it had so much fun and it was so memorable that the idea of creating a game based on it was something in the talks but nobody really figured it be a possibility. The current admin running the league, Amethyst, had quite a bit of experience with RPGmaker and within 3 weeks created the first episode of Reborn. Eventually, a full storyline was drafted for what would be a many, many years process to make the game what we know today.