Spriting assistance for game

Matt_

Hello there, I am currently working on a Pokemon Fan Game, that I am yet to name. I am in very early stages of development, but have planned out a good chunk of the game. One major problem though, is that I have no spriting experience and am not naturally artistic. I am looking for help in terms of spriting, and if you want to help out with other aspects too, I can always use a hand. I will give a quick explanation of the basis and story, so you can see if it is something you would like to be a part of. 

Spoiler