Can someone pass me an awesome save game?

TooHM02

I'm not good at doing this particular thing, but i can post you my 2 save files reborn teams no problem. I did beat all leaders and finished the episodes quite easily with these teams. In fact i finished my 2nd run yesterday. Anyway, here goes.

1st run)

-Zach the male Greninja with Protean and of Naive nature with moveset being Surf-Waterfall-Acrobatics-Dark Pulse with no item to boost acrobatics.

-Luna the female Gardevoir with Trace and of Modest nature with moveset being Shadow Ball-Moonblast-Psychic-Calm mind holding the mind plate.

-Shaggy the male Scrafty with Moxie and of Adamant nature with moveset being High Jump Kick-Crunch-Head Smash-Brick Break holding the black belt.

-Jasmine the female Ampharos with Static and of Quiet nature with moveset being Power Gem-Cotton Guard-Discharge-Dragon Pulse holding the zap plate.

-Rose the female Roserade with Technician and of Mild nature with moveset being Giga Drain-Petal Dance-Shadow Ball-Hp Rock holding the rose incense.

-Pixie the female Ninetales with Drought and of Bashful nature with moveset being Flamethrower-Dark Pulse-Extrasensory-Hp ground holding the heat rock.

2nd run team)

-Destruction the male Charizard with Solar Power and of Rash nature with moveset being Flamethrower-Heat Wave-Air Slash-Bulldoze holding the charcoal.

-Befa the female Clefable with Magic Guard and of Quiet nature with moveset being Minimize-Cosmic Power-Stored Power-Moonblast holding the scope lens.

-Kiki the female Medicham with Pure Power and of Adamant nature with moveset being High Jump Kick-ThunderPunch-Zen Headbutt-Bullet Punch holding the wide lens.

-Rosa the female Roserade with Poison Point and of Timid nature with moveset being Giga Drain-Petal Dance-Toxic-Leech seed and holding the miracle seed.

-Nina the female Nidoqueen with Sheer Force and of Rash nature with moveset being Sludge Wave-Surf-Flamethrower-Earth Power and holding the soft sand.