Feedback

BlackStar_oli

Hi ,

This is one of my first post here in this forum.

I have been watching the forum a little and while I was waiting for the next episode to be released I started changing my team.

This is my first try at building team , any tip ? Moveset should be at the bottom.

Would like to hear what other people think of it. I focus more on type to be honest while trying to have something for every situation. I think I lack Hazard pokemon ( not sure how to call it ). e.g. Pokemon to put confusion , sleep , etc ...

I did some EV training ,but I'm not aiming perfection. I still want to make this team the best it can be.

Items are simple , all damage type boosting for STAB except that togekiss has metronome for now. Air Balloon , magician combo Delphox considered.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tyranthrum: Mostly ATK , with spd / HP / Def

My opener --- Rock Head

Vaporeon: Mostly Sp. Atk / Sp.Def. Some spd /Hp.

High sp attack / tank --- Water absorb

Lucario: Mostly ATK with quite a lot Hp /Spd

High atk and often priority --- Inner Focus

I think I need better STAB move for him , maybe egg moves if needed , I still like brick break ability.

Togekiss: Not done yet , but looking foward lot of Sp.Atk and the rest not sure , spd ? ( no atk maybe ).

Good overall and nice typing --- Serene Grace

Delphox: Mostly Sp.Atk with spd / Sp.Def and Hp

Sunny day setter + sweeper --- Blaze

Bellossom: My jack of all trade pokemon. Still more Sp.Atk

High priority with sunny day to put toxic on foes too strong --- chlorophyll

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anyone had moveset sugestion ? I do know Tyranthrum can learn some nice egg fang moves.