Help with moveset for my team

Sateesh R

Hi all. I am new to playing pokemon reborn. This is my current team. 

Lapras 

Metagross

Amphaross

Dragonite

Infernape

Krokodile

Can anyone suggest good movesets and items for this team? Is is overall well balanced for late game? Do any need to switch out any?

I have golurk, charizard, whimsicott, aloan ninetales, arcanine, crobat, klinklang, toxapex, snorlax, chandlure, gengar in reserve. 

Thank you very much. 
Regards

Heres my thoughts on some general sets. They wont necessarily win every battle but they should be solid, and hopefully minimize trips to the move relearner.

Metagross - a really good option since it excells with or without the mega, so you can save that for another member that could use it. I think regardless of how you want to run it you should have meteor mash and earthquake. If you want to run mega, you cant go wrong with 4 attacks or rarely 3 attacks + agility, say something like meteor mash, eq, bullet punch/coverage, zen headbutt/situational coverage. Without, I think you have a few more options like stealth rock and/or agility. Those sets could be something like

stealth rock, meteor mash, eq, bullet punch/explosion/toxic or agility, meteor mash, eq, explosion/zen headbutt/coverage/bullet punch. Metagross benefits from pretty much any item but I think its great with weakness policy since that item can be annoying to fit on other pokemon.