FElover Posted August 25, 2018 Posted August 25, 2018 I think that Reborn stores it's save data on your computer somehow so I'm wondering, if I were to start a new game in a second copy of Reborn, would the save file in the first copy also be reset? If so, is there a way around getting the old file deleted? Quote
Angelkitsune Posted August 25, 2018 Posted August 25, 2018 Just change the name of your savefile and when you start the game you will start all over again. Â if you want to use your old savefile again just change the name of your second savefile and change back your first savefile its easy Quote
Leokachu Posted August 25, 2018 Posted August 25, 2018 Yes, you copy your save Game.rxdata, which you either rename (Game2.rxdata so it is not deleted) or you just pur the save in another folder. Then you can start another adventure And whenever you wish to go back to your main save, just put it back in your saves file (or give it back the original name Game.rxdata) Quote
FElover Posted August 25, 2018 Author Posted August 25, 2018 actually what is the game.rx data? is it the application for the game itself? Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.