Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

I think that Reborn stores it's save data on your computer somehow so I'm wondering, if I were to start a new game in a second copy of Reborn, would the save file in the first copy also be reset? If so, is there a way around getting the old file deleted?

Posted

Just change the name of your savefile and when you start the game you will start all over again.

 

if you want to use your old savefile again just change the name of your second savefile and change back your first savefile its easy

Posted

Yes, you copy your save Game.rxdata, which you either rename (Game2.rxdata so it is not deleted) or you just pur the save in another folder. Then you can start another adventure 🙂 And whenever you wish to go back to your main save, just put it back in your saves file (or give it back the original name Game.rxdata)

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...