Combat's Quarter Taker Game Review Fun Place!

Combat

Welcome Friends!

In real life, I’m not a very vocal person. On the internet though, let me tell you, I'll be happy to go on for hours about absolutely nothing. So, that's why we are here, for me to go and rant and praise video games. I'll talk about the good, the bad, and the ones that made my computer overheat. The plan is, this will be a periodically updated place where I can go and talk about games, series, and even games that haven't come out yet. I should warn you, I'm not an expert in video games. I don't know the Konami Code off the top of my head, and my tastes are fairly tame compared to the majority of gamers out there, so don't expect me to be doing anything overly violent, or anything exclusive to the Xbox, PlayStation, or the WiiU. All I have is time, not money, now, without further ado, let’s get going!

Welcome my pretties, to Combat's Quarter Taker Game Review Fun Place! Here, I'm going to give games an analysis, giving people the review they deserve, and let me tell you, the people really don't deserve much, so don't expect gold. No, the people don't get gold, they get copper! Anyways, for my first review, I should start with a game everyone has been talking about lately. A RPG that has supposedly changed the modern climate of the industry, and has made its way into the hearts of millions.

Of course, I'm talking about Final Fantasy 7!