[CW] Proorismos

SonOfRed

Hey, this is kind of a ramble and not very well put together. Read at your own risk. I stopped in a weird spot, but i guess if some people want it to continue i can do it. Just don't wanna put time into something if it's not all that good. Welp, enjoy!

Clinging and cheering echo in a small bar in Opelika Alabama. I came to grab a couple of drinks, or maybe several. I haven't decided yet. All I know is that I need something right now, who wouldn't? I mean it's not that weird for guys to go to a bar after a break up. I don't know. I've never done it before. I mostly just play video games or sulk for a couple of months. I'm not even that big on drinking. So why do I even bother, I should just go home and start sulking.

I don't know why, I kept telling myself to go home, but for some reason I stayed. I sat at the bar, got the strongest drink i could buy and just drank like I was dying. I'm so stupid. I'm a lightweight. I should've stopped but no, I kept going until I passed out. I came to a couple of hours later and the bar was only half full now. The bartender was yelling at me to get out. I was dazed and confused, I wish I would've left immediately. Instead I made a scene. I yelled back, and before I knew it I put my fists up ready to fight. Bad idea. I don't remember what happened next, but I can imagine the bouncer kicked the absolute dog shit out of me. Serves me right, I'm a low life.