Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

So there's this disclaimer in the pokemon rejuvenation page:

If you've played this before, it is safe to save everywhere EXCEPT: Route/Town Gates and Pokemon Centers.

What happens exactly when you save in places you shouldn't be saving? Also, is this disclaimer only applicable if you're updating pokemon rejuvenation (e.g. from 4.4 to 5.3.2) or is it like "NEVER EVER EVER SAVE HERE"?

  • Developers
Posted

That's only if you've played the game before and you're currently saved in a place that isnt safe due to maintenance, re-mapping, or map shifting, This is to ensure you don't get stuck in a tree or something. You can save there after you've updated.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...