Katastrophickid Posted May 11, 2015 Posted May 11, 2015 So there's this disclaimer in the pokemon rejuvenation page: If you've played this before, it is safe to save everywhere EXCEPT: Route/Town Gates and Pokemon Centers. What happens exactly when you save in places you shouldn't be saving? Also, is this disclaimer only applicable if you're updating pokemon rejuvenation (e.g. from 4.4 to 5.3.2) or is it like "NEVER EVER EVER SAVE HERE"?
Developers Jan Posted May 11, 2015 Developers Posted May 11, 2015 That's only if you've played the game before and you're currently saved in a place that isnt safe due to maintenance, re-mapping, or map shifting, This is to ensure you don't get stuck in a tree or something. You can save there after you've updated.
Katastrophickid Posted May 11, 2015 Author Posted May 11, 2015 Ahh that makes sense. Gotcha. Just wanted to clarify that, so thanks!
Recommended Posts