XY team (OU-ish)

Bernkastel

Well, this is my first time doing this sort of thing, lets see how it goes ^^
This is a team I'm planing on using on XY, I first created this team with pokemon I liked in mind, originally I run a mono-fairy team, that team is my pride and it took me to 1700~ rating on Showdown until the ladder was reset, after that I didn't play as much, now I sort of retired from that competitive scene, now I only play for funsies. During the creation of this team I used to run Mega Lopunny instead of Mega Lucario, but since I do not own ORAS (and I will not buy it, it's so expensive >.<), I have to chose to run Mega Lucario instead.
The main problem I find with this team is that the vast majority of it are Physical Attackers, so far this hasn't been a problem seeing as the team as a positive win/lose ratio, but still, I'm looking for improvement before I get into creating the team in-game. With that said, I'm not thinking of replacing pokemons, seeing as this is a team of stuff I like and enjoy, but I'm all up for set/spread changes if they prove interesting and good during tests.
707.png
Schlusselkette (Klefki) (M) @ Light Clay
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpD
Bold Nature
- Light Screen
- Reflect
- Thunder Wave
- Foul Play
Klefki lead, it has become my favorite lead pokemon, amazing typing and godlike ability, can set up screens and deal with physical threats, I really wouldn't switch it for anything else.
700.png
Blauen (Sylveon) (F) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Pixilate
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 128 HP / 252 Def / 128 SpA
Modest Nature
- Echoed Voice
- Psyshock
- Shadow Ball
- Hidden Power [Fire]
Sylveon is my favorite pokemon so it's in a lot of my teams (seriosuly, a lot), this set however deviates from what I usually do, I found the ideia of using Assault Vest amusing and so far it has produced nice results, I'm only pondering switching Echoed Voice for Hyper Voice.
160.png
Kaiser (Feraligatr) (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force