First team - Mega Sharpedo UU

Follow

Hi, this is my first try at team building, so if it's quite terrible, don't say "that's terrible", but give me some advice so I can make it better, I won some battles with it and I think it's not that bad, but the advice is of course really important, so let's go. (sorry for the grammar errors)

82.png207.png319.png169.png464.png346.png

346.gif

Cradily @ Leftovers
Ability: Storm Drain
EVs: 248 HP / 16 Atk / 12 Def / 232 SpD
Careful Nature
- Curse
- Recover
- Seed Bomb
- Rock Slide
Basic curse cradily to build around, this thing is so underrated, after some curses, nothing can stop it, the thing is: Almost no one uses Cradily, so they don't know how to deal with it, and storm drain definitely can help when I'm fighting things like crocune or another mega sharpedo, since crunch/ice fang can't OHKO me and I can then retaliate back with a seed bomb. Seed Bomb and Rock slide are good STAB moves since there aren't many pokemon that resist both rock and grass in UU, like... chesnaught, toxicroak (though toxicroak does not take hits well at all if I can get to +3).
82.gif
Magneton @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Volt Switch
- Thunderbolt
- Flash Cannon
- Hidden Power [ice]
Even with a timid nature HP Ice can OHKO D-dance salamance as long it doesn't set up, it entered after cradily because it basically can deal with every cradily weakness aside from fighting, and it can trap some bad stuff for cradily like roar/toxic empoleon and eviolite doublade to get some damage so mega-sharpedo/cradily/crobat will have a better match.
207-f.gif
Gligar @ Eviolite
Ability: Immunity
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpD
Bold Nature
- Roost
- Swords Dance
- Baton Pass
- Defog/Knock off