Please note that this is NOT the place to ask for online trades. For that, please use the Online Play forum.

the kid in the thunderstorm

arision1

Question

ok so after going through the zorua event (wich i compleated) to day was suposed to be a windy day but there is a freak thunderstorm in the obsida ward and i couldnt help but noticed that the main street is empty all excpt for a kid and when i talk to the kid he says "Moomy... where are you..." im wandering why is the main street empty and why is this kid los and is there a way to help the kid can you guys shed some light on this situation please.

17 answers to this question

I have looked for anything pertaining to the kid in the game, but I found nothing. I think it is just some kid whose parents disappeared (died maybe) during the plant attacks. I doubt there is anything more to do with the kid as of right now.

This also reminds me of when I started playing Reborn. I'm talking about the lady that says "You were on that train? So was my fiancee... You're the lucky one..." That right of the bat was an eye opener for me. From that point on, I thought that this game was going to be a bit dark. I really enjoy it, though.

Edited by gamesontv