Something wicked this way hops...

RexOli

Alrighty then, rude. I am as wicked as a cricket but I suppose my oncoming poor English might require this warning of sorts!

Hello, esteemed moss enthusiasts, poets, and adventure seekers. My name is Rex (Sublime, I know. Chose it myself-) and this is a bit of a very late Hello to you all! I have a little over 102 hours on Reborn and somehow I decided to say hello to all you beautiful people just now, great apologies for that. 

I'm an agriculture student over here in the Czech Republic- If our greenhouses weren't closed to us right now, you and everyone else would most likely never hear a peep from me. I keep my words close and only let them out while talking to myself during work but unfortunately for you all, I have no dirt to dig through and instead of plants, it is you who will have to be a victim to my disease of never being able to keep monologues short.

I am the bunny and genderqueer equivalent of a cat lady. My children are an elderly french lop named Valdemar and new addition, still-quite-bitey gray Lionhead called Hrouda. (Which literally means,,, clod of earth. Gardener humor.) People tell you that bunnies have a fragility of a leukemic victorian child but these ones? Their most adored game is me bowling them across the room and biting table legs just-so that I won't ever notice until the whole thing falls during a family dinner. (It happened twice. F for the salad.) I love them quite a lot and my wallet loathes them, but we are a happy, hay-covered lil family.