HongaarseBeer Posted January 3, 2017 Posted January 3, 2017 As the title states: what does 'max backup number' in the options menu mean? What was it automatically set to in episode 15 (since there was no option for it)? I don't want to change anything and be worse off I don't know what it does and I don't want to fuck anything up Quote
Farnsworth Posted January 3, 2017 Posted January 3, 2017 It means the maximum number of backup save files you want to have. The game automatically makes backup files (I think every time you save), and once it reaches the max number it starts deleting older backup files. Quote
HongaarseBeer Posted January 3, 2017 Author Posted January 3, 2017 1 minute ago, Farnsworth said: It means the maximum number of backup save files you want to have. The game automatically makes backup files (I think every time you save), and once it reaches the max number it starts deleting older backup files. Okay, thanks a lot. It actually makes a lot of sense... Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.