help with building a new team!

Runemance

hey all!

i'm starting a new run of reborn and i need some help picking some team members, since i'm awful at team planning.

i have a couple picked out so far:

for my starter i'm going with primarina! it's probably my favourite starter at the moment and i haven't used it as much as i'd like.

i'm thinking of going with ferrothorn for slot 2. i've never used one before but always wanted to, and want some solid physical bulk on the team.

weavile is my third pick. i've always really liked weavile but haven't really used it so i figured i'd give it a try. 

for my fourth slot i have m-meowstic with prankster, at least for the start of the game. priority screens and fake out sound super useful. like i said, though, later on i could replace him if needed.  

and that's all i have so far! what do you all think would be some good additions for my little squad?

thanks in advance for your help!  😊

For 5th slot, Arcanine, it can be obtained by in early game, acces to ExtremeSpeed, Close Combat and many, it is kinda bulky. Intimidate and Flash Fire are useful. Also, it kinda gives you hope, very loyal.

As for 6th slot, Ampharos or Noivern, Mareep is an event in early game and Noibat is catchable in caves. While Noivern is fast and an average Sp.Atk. It learns Super Fang which comes handy in soem cases. Hurricane and D. Pulse, as well Tailwind if you want some more speed. Ampharos is more balanced, being able to take some hits and have a decent Sp.Atk higher than Noivern, Ability Static is useful, Discharge, Power Gen and an risky Thunder.

This is my opinion. Greetings