Garchomp... (Spoilers) tip for Nuzlocke Challengers

CrossXWind

I am new to Reborn and I just couldn't help myself...

That Garchomp...

For some reason I like to play pokemon story lines UNDEFEATED! (Saves money for one... With the limited source of money to begin with... You can also make money by walking around with 6 pokemon with pickup ability...)

As soon as I saw this LV 75 Beast I restarted my game... :mellow:

(I didn't have a single clue that I was supposed to lose at this point... I thought everyone had to kill this thing in order to continue the story line...) - Being a the stubborn "hard core competitive player" that I am- I went to my PC...

I will kill this thing...

I Murdered that Garchomp in 2 turns... "The Battle wasn't even in the top percentage." (Too Easy)

Turn 1

Lead- was just a random LV 10 Cottonee I found a while back... (Didn't train it at all...)

I used Leech Seed... Who goes first... Garchomp...

Wrong!

This little Moss Covered Cheese Puff Ball has Prankster Ability! LV 10 Cottonee out sped a LV 75 Garchomp (Could have been a LV 1000 for all I care!)

Then Cottonee gets eaten up by Garchomp ;_;

I have to send out my next pokemon... My LV 34 Rattata... it is in the top percentage of Rattata.

As the turn is ending - Leech Seed is take in to effect... Then Garchomps' Leftovers...

Turn 2

I got My Boy Rattata out here S**T going to go down!

Garchomp uses Dragon Pulse...

Rattata hung onto Focus Band!!!!!!!! (Focus Sash is better! "But, Can't Find One. Help!")

Rattata uses Endeavor...

GG- Garchomps' HP is reduced to 1!

One Pokemon to handle me- He** No!

Rattata was hurt by Rough Skin... Rattata!!!!! NOOOOOOO----------------------------------------------!!!!!!!!!!

It's all good... Sends out a Magnezone with Sturdy (Bad type advantage... But, does it matter?)

As the turn ends... Leftovers Effect... Then Leech Seed takes the kill.

I then look at the Boss.