Hey Everyone! I'm a Small PokeTuber That Just Found This Community!

avrona

Hey everyone,

So I'm in a very unique position in terms of where I am as a Pokemon fan, as the only Pokemon game I have played has been Pokemon GO. This isn't because I haven't found the games appealing, but because I simply never owned a 3DS, DS, or a Gameboy. However playing Pokemon GO made me want to play more Pokemon, so soon after I started playing the Pokemon TCG, and it was so fun and so popular it has since became the main topic on my channel. I have however played Leaf Green on a emulator recently on my channel as I finally wanted to try a Pokemon Game. So I wanted to become a larger part of the Pokemon community and learn more about it both for myself and my channel.

When it comes to my channel well things haven't been great. I've been running my channel avrona for 4 years now, since August 2013, however things have been pretty bad. As of right now, I only have 228 subscribers and 13k views after so long, despite everything that I have done for it. So I hope in communities like these I will earn more insight into the community or even talk to other Poketubers so I can become a better Poketuber myself. So if you have any advice/feedback for my channel on how it can appeal more to Pokemon fans such as yourself, that would go a long way! 

Thanks for reading!

I... have no advice I can give for YouTube management, but I can say this: if you wind up playing one of the games this site has built itself around (well, I guess Reborn built itself around the site, but w/e), don't be surprised if it winds up being pretty different from what you're used to. Pokemon Reborn and Pokemon Rejuvenation are pretty tough nuts to crack*! 

Aside from that, welcome to the curious lands we call the Reborn Evolved Forums! Please feel free to check out all that we have to offer at you leisure, and above all else, enjoy your stay!